Integral Bread – We Die To Live Remixed [ALBUM] UVLP002

Integral Bread – We Die To Live Remixed [ALBUM] UVLP002

Nick Warren, AFFKT, Edu Imbernon, Above & Beyond, Max Graham, Armin Van Buuren, Chris Fortier, Jerome Isma-Ae, JOBE, Soulbutton, Sebastian Markiewicz, Denis A, Marcelo Vasami, Franz Alice Stern, Paul Hazendonk, soundexile, Brian Bacchus, Gai Barone, Luke Warren, Stelios Vassiloudis, Amber Long, Vinayak^a, Decoded Magazine, Progressive House Worldwide, Change Underground, and many more…

After the acclaimed solo LP that Integral Bread released last year, it´s the turn for the remixed version of «We Die to Live», a reinterpretation by 13 artits from the worlwide melodic and progressive scene.

Consecrated figures such as Barry Jamieson, Soulwerk, Dimitry Molsh, Fábel, Erdi irmak, Manu Riga or Erich Lesovsky, join emerging talents such as Di Rugerio, Lunar Plane, Juan Pablo Torrez, Margari’s Kid, Anton Kurt, or 1Sight, to sign an LP in which complexity of textures and evolutionary sequences predominates without leaving aside the dancefloor vibes.

A new point of view for pieces like Timanfaya, The Cave, Yerevan, or Quantum Groove, hits that have marked the best Live Act moments of one of the two heads of Univack Records, label who is approaching firmly towards the reference number 50 on its catalog.